Kyiv

Pro Beauty Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

20th Congress and Exhibition of Beauty Industry

When: 
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 to Friday, 27 March, 2020

Mining Industry Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter

International trade show of mining, mineral processing, material handling technologies and equipment.

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

PLUG-IN Ukraine 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Show of Electric & Hybrid Vehicles

When: 
Friday, 29 May, 2020 to Sunday, 31 May, 2020

HEAVY DUTY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Heavy Machinery and Equipment Forum and Exhibition

When: 
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 to Friday, 24 April, 2020

Greenhouse Industry Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter

Technologies and Equipment for Greenhouse Industry Trade Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Farming Technologies Forum 2020

Facebook Twitter

Growing, Storage, Processing and Sale of Fruits, Vegetables, Mushrooms and Berries Trade Show

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

RETAIL INDUSTRY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International forum of technologies and equipment for retail

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Storage Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

Trade Show of Equipment and Technologies for Storage, Post-Harvest and Pre-Completion of Agricultural Products

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Industrial Cold 2020

Facebook Twitter

19th International Trade Show of Technologies for Industrial Refrigeration Equipment, Air-Conditioning, and Ventilation

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

FRANCHISING 2020

Facebook Twitter

16th International Specialized Franchising Trade Show and Retail Industry Forum

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv