Kyiv

Inter Agro 2020

Facebook Twitter

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT

When: 
Tuesday, 27 October, 2020 to Friday, 30 October, 2020

CLIMA FEST UKRAINE 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition and Festival of Professionals air conditioning, ventilation and air conditioning systems climate automation

When: 
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 to Friday, 28 February, 2020

Furniture of Ukraine Business Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Furniture Trade Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 to Thursday, 9 April, 2020

Pro Beauty Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

20th Congress and Exhibition of Beauty Industry

When: 
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 to Friday, 27 March, 2020

Mining Industry Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter

International trade show of mining, mineral processing, material handling technologies and equipment.

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

PLUG-IN Ukraine 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Show of Electric & Hybrid Vehicles

When: 
Friday, 29 May, 2020 to Sunday, 31 May, 2020

HEAVY DUTY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Heavy Machinery and Equipment Forum and Exhibition

When: 
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 to Friday, 24 April, 2020

Greenhouse Industry Fair 2020

Facebook Twitter

Technologies and Equipment for Greenhouse Industry Trade Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Farming Technologies Forum 2020

Facebook Twitter

Growing, Storage, Processing and Sale of Fruits, Vegetables, Mushrooms and Berries Trade Show

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

RETAIL INDUSTRY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International forum of technologies and equipment for retail

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv