Kyiv

Storage Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

Trade Show of Equipment and Technologies for Storage, Post-Harvest and Pre-Completion of Agricultural Products

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Industrial Cold 2020

Facebook Twitter

19th International Trade Show of Technologies for Industrial Refrigeration Equipment, Air-Conditioning, and Ventilation

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

FRANCHISING 2020

Facebook Twitter

16th International Specialized Franchising Trade Show and Retail Industry Forum

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Bezpeka 2019 (Security 2019)

Facebook Twitter

24th International Trade Show of Security Industry

When: 
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019

Power systems of Ukraine 2019

Facebook Twitter

The trade show of solutions for automation and energy safety of the objects

When: 
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019

EV Forum 2019

Facebook Twitter

Electric Vehicles and Charging Infrastructure: the Transformation of Modern Business

When: 
Thursday, 31 October, 2019

Fish Business Ukraine 2019

Facebook Twitter

International exhibition and forum of fishing industry and fishing hobby

When: 
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 to Sunday, 24 November, 2019

FRESH BUSINESS EXPO 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition for Fruit and Vegetable Production, Processing, Storage & Handling Technologies and Fresh Produce and Supply

When: 
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 to Thursday, 5 December, 2019

UKRAINIAN FOOD EXPO

Facebook Twitter

International Food and Beverage Trade Fair

When: 
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 to Thursday, 28 November, 2019

LEATHER AND SHOES 2020

Facebook Twitter

International specialized exhibition of shoes, haberdashery, fur and components

When: 
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 to Friday, 24 January, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv