Kyiv

Public Health 2019

Facebook Twitter

28th International Medical Exhibition

When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019

International Dental Forum 2019

Facebook Twitter

Exhibition of the latest achievements of the dental industry - products, equipment, technology

When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019

AGROCOMPLEX 2019

Facebook Twitter

International exhibition of effective solutions for agribusiness

When: 
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 to Thursday, 31 October, 2019

LISDEREVMASH 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair of Machinery and Equipment for Forestry, Woodworking and Furniture Industry 

When: 
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019

Inprodmash 2019

Facebook Twitter

The 28th International Trade Fair of Food Processing Industry

When: 
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 to Thursday, 12 September, 2019

UPAKOVKA 2019

Facebook Twitter

20th International Trade Fair of Equipment and Materials for Packing

When: 
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 to Thursday, 12 September, 2019

Bakery Ukraine 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of Bakery Industry

When: 
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 to Thursday, 12 September, 2019

Sweets Ukraine 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair of Confectionery Industry

When: 
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 to Thursday, 12 September, 2019

INSTALL FEST UKRAINE 2020

Facebook Twitter

International festival for installers and designers - heating, water supply, renewable sources energy, plumbing

When: 
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 to Thursday, 30 April, 2020

Waste Water Management 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of equipment and technologies for municipal and industrial sewage treatment

When: 
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 to Wednesday, 8 April, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv