Kyiv

CLIMA FEST UKRAINE 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition and Festival of Professionals air conditioning, ventilation and air conditioning systems climate automation

When: 
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 to Friday, 28 February, 2020

WINTER SPORT EXTREME 2019

Facebook Twitter

Trade Fair of products and services for winter sports, tourism and active leisure

When: 
Friday, 15 November, 2019 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019

AVTODOREXPO 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair on Projection, Building and Exploitation of Motor Roads and Bridges (in cooperation with the State Road Agency of Ukraine)

When: 
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 to Friday, 8 November, 2019

OIL & GAS 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair of Oil and Gas Industry (in cooperation with Naftogaz of Ukraine, NJSC)

When: 
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 to Thursday, 24 October, 2019

WASTE MANAGEMENT 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of Equipment and Technologies for Waste Collection and Recycling

When: 
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 9 October, 2019

WEDDING & GRADUATION PARTY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Show - Annual Event for Wedding Professionals, Future Newlyweds and Graduates

When: 
Friday, 3 April, 2020 to Sunday, 5 April, 2020

UNIVERSE OF BEAUTY AND HEALTH 2020

Facebook Twitter

Decorative cosmetics, perfumery, care products for face, body, hair, manicure and pedicure, SPA cosmetics, products for health lifestyle fair

When: 
Friday, 3 April, 2020 to Sunday, 5 April, 2020

INDUSTRIAL ECOLOGY 2019

Facebook Twitter

Environmental monitoring, industrial waste and recycling fair + exposition of ECOLOGICAL TRANSPORT​

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

ENERGY EFFICIENCY. RENEWABLE ENERGY 2019

Facebook Twitter

Renewable Energy and Energy Saving Technologies Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

EUROBUILDEXPO 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Construction, Architecture and Interior Design Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv