ExpoIn Ukraine

Kyiv

Motor Fueling Complex 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Petrol and Gas Stations Equipment Exhibition 

When: 
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 to Saturday, 1 June, 2019

Techno Drive 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair of Industrial Equipment for Manufacturing Enterprises

When: 
Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019

PLAST EXPO UA 2019

Facebook Twitter

11th International Trade Fair of Equipment and Technologies for Plastics and Rubber Production and Processing

When: 
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 to Friday, 5 April, 2019

PROTECTION TECHNOLOGIES / FIRETECH 2019

Facebook Twitter

18th International Civil Protection Technologies Trade Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 to Friday, 11 October, 2019

Mining Industry Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter

International trade show of mining, mineral processing, material handling technologies and equipment.

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

Children's Fashion 2018

Facebook Twitter

24th International Trade Show of Childrens Wear and Footwear

When: 
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 to Thursday, 13 September, 2018

Inter Agro 2018

Facebook Twitter

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT

When: 
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 to Friday, 2 November, 2018

HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT 2019

Facebook Twitter

Healthcare forum and exhibition

When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Friday, 19 April, 2019

IMF INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL FORUM 2019

Facebook Twitter

10TH INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL FORUM “Medicine Innovations – the Nation’s Health”

When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Friday, 19 April, 2019

IFFIP 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Forum of Food Industry and Packaging

When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019

Pages

 

 

  Back to Exhibition Calendar ►►  

 

 

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv