Kyiv

TIR 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Freight and Commercial Vehicle Show

When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019

LABComplEX 2019

Facebook Twitter

12th International Exhibition of Laboratory Equipment - Analytics. Laboratory. Biotechnologies. HI-TECH

When: 
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019

PHARMATechExpo 2019

Facebook Twitter

10th International Exhibition of equipment and technologies for the pharmaceutical industry

When: 
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 to Thursday, 19 September, 2019

AVIASVIT - XXI 2020

Facebook Twitter

12th International Aviation and Space Salon

When: 
Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 to Friday, 16 October, 2020

IBYS 2019

Facebook Twitter

9th International Yacht and Boat Show

When: 
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 to Saturday, 1 June, 2019

T-REX 2019

Facebook Twitter

13th International Trade Show of Modern Printing

When: 
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 to Thursday, 26 September, 2019

REX 2019

Facebook Twitter

23rd International Trade Show of Advertising and Marketing

When: 
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 to Thursday, 26 September, 2019

MTKT 2019

Facebook Twitter

Furniture technologies, Components, textiles

When: 
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 to Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Design Living Tendency 2019

Facebook Twitter

Trade Show of Home Fashion Tendencies

When: 
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 to Saturday, 19 October, 2019

FORECH 2019

Facebook Twitter

INTERNATIONAL EXPOFORUM OF RESTAURANT, HOTEL BUSINESS AND CLEANING

When: 
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv