ExpoIn Ukraine

Kyiv International Contract Fair Ltd

Building Architecture Real Estate 2019

Construction Technologies, Architecture and Real Estate exhibition
When: 
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 to Thursday, 17 October, 2019
City: 

Construction Technologies, Architecture and Real Estate exhibition

 

Consists of 4 main sections:

IBYS 2019

9th International Yacht and Boat Show
When: 
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 to Saturday, 1 June, 2019
City: 

9th International Boat Show

 

MTKT 2019

Furniture technologies, Components, textiles
When: 
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 to Saturday, 19 October, 2019
City: 

34th International exhibition of materials for furniture production, decor & facing, accessories, mechanisms & components

 

Design Living Tendency 2019

Trade Show of Home Fashion Tendencies
When: 
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 to Saturday, 19 October, 2019
City: 

Design Living Tendency trade show Ukraine

FORECH 2019

INTERNATIONAL EXPOFORUM OF RESTAURANT, HOTEL BUSINESS AND CLEANING
When: 
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019
City: 

INTERNATIONAL EXPOFORUM OF RESTAURANT, HOTEL BUSINESS AND CLEANING

 

Jeweller Expo Ukraine 2019

37th international jewelry exhibition (UFI approved event)
When: 
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 to Sunday, 26 May, 2019
City: 

37th international jewelry exhibition (UFI approved event)

 

Kyiv Fashion 2019

37th International Festival of vogue (UFI approved event)
When: 
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 to Friday, 6 September, 2019
City: 

Kyiv Fashion trade show

Inter Agro 2018

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT
When: 
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 to Friday, 2 November, 2018
City: 

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT

 

AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT:

IFFIP 2019

International Forum of Food Industry and Packaging
When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019
City: 

International Forum of Food Industry and Packaging

 

Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv International Contract Fair Ltd