Kyiv International Contract Fair Ltd

Inter Agro 2020

Facebook Twitter

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENT

When: 
Tuesday, 27 October, 2020 to Friday, 30 October, 2020

AGROCOMPLEX 2019

Facebook Twitter

International exhibition of effective solutions for agribusiness

When: 
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 to Thursday, 31 October, 2019

Jeweller Expo Ukraine 2019

Facebook Twitter

38th international jewelry exhibition (UFI approved event)

When: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Sunday, 1 December, 2019

IBYS 2019

Facebook Twitter

9th International Yacht and Boat Show

When: 
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 to Saturday, 1 June, 2019

MTKT 2019

Facebook Twitter

Furniture technologies, Components, textiles

When: 
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 to Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Design Living Tendency 2019

Facebook Twitter

Trade Show of Home Fashion Tendencies

When: 
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 to Saturday, 19 October, 2019

FORECH 2019

Facebook Twitter

INTERNATIONAL EXPOFORUM OF RESTAURANT, HOTEL BUSINESS AND CLEANING

When: 
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019

Kyiv Fashion 2019

Facebook Twitter

37th International Festival of vogue (UFI approved event)

When: 
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 to Thursday, 12 September, 2019

IFFIP 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Forum of Food Industry and Packaging

When: 
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 to Friday, 12 April, 2019
Subscribe to RSS - Kyiv International Contract Fair Ltd