Premier Expo - ITE Group Plc

Pro Beauty Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

20th Congress and Exhibition of Beauty Industry

When: 
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 to Friday, 27 March, 2020

UITM 2019

Facebook Twitter

26th Ukrainian International Travel Market

When: 
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 to Friday, 4 October, 2019

MTEC Kyiv 2019

Facebook Twitter

Medical Travel Exhibition and Conference

When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019

Public Health 2019

Facebook Twitter

28th International Medical Exhibition

When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019

International Dental Forum 2019

Facebook Twitter

Exhibition of the latest achievements of the dental industry - products, equipment, technology

When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019

Intertool Kiev 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of Tools, Fixing System and Gardening Instrument

When: 
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 to Friday, 15 May, 2020

Aqua Therm Kyiv 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition for Heating, Ventilation, Air-conditioning, Water Supply, Sanitary, Environmental Technology, Swimming Pool & Renewable Energies 

When: 
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 to Friday, 15 May, 2020

KyivBuild 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Building and Interiors Exhibition

When: 
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 to Thursday, 20 February, 2020

Clean Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Specialized Exhibition of professional cleaning equipment and professional and household chemicals

When: 
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 to Friday, 13 March, 2020

UITT 2020

Facebook Twitter

Ukraine International Travel & Tourism exhibition

When: 
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 to Friday, 27 March, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Premier Expo - ITE Group Plc