ExpoIn Ukraine

Premier Expo - ITE Group Plc

International Dental Forum 2019

Exhibition of the latest achievements of the dental industry - products, equipment, technology
When: 
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 to Friday, 5 April, 2019
City: 

Exhibition of the latest achievements of the dental industry - products, equipment, technology

 

Frequency: 2 times a year

UITM 2019

26th Ukrainian International Travel Market
Subject: 
When: 
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 to Friday, 4 October, 2019
City: 

26th Ukrainian International Travel Market

Public Health 2019

28th International Medical Exhibition
When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019
City: 

28th International Medical Exhibition

 

Motor Fueling Complex 2019

International Petrol and Gas Stations Equipment Exhibition 
When: 
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 to Saturday, 1 June, 2019
City: 

International Petrol and Gas Stations Equipment Exhibition 

 

Estet Beauty Expo 2019

19th Congress and Exhibition of Beauty Industry
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Saturday, 13 April, 2019
City: 

19th Congress and Exhibition of Beauty Industry

 

Clean Expo 2019

16th International Specialized Exhibition of professional cleaning equipment and professional and household chemicals
When: 
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 to Saturday, 13 April, 2019
City: 

16th International Specialized Exhibition of professional cleaning equipment and professional and household chemicals

 

UITT 2019

Ukraine International Travel & Tourism exhibition
Subject: 
When: 
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 to Friday, 29 March, 2019
City: 

Ukraine International Travel & Tourism exhibition

World Food Ukraine 2019

International Food and Beverage Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019
City: 

International Food and Beverage Exhibition

 

Rail Expo 2018

International exhibition of railway transport and railway industry
When: 
Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 to Thursday, 25 October, 2018
City: 

International exhibition of railway transport and railway industry

 

Inter Storage 2019

International Storage Technologies Exhibition
When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019
City: 

International Storage Technologies Exhibition

 

Exhibited products and services:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Premier Expo - ITE Group Plc