Business Services, Retail

Furniture of Ukraine Business Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Furniture Trade Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 to Thursday, 9 April, 2020

RETAIL INDUSTRY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International forum of technologies and equipment for retail

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

FRANCHISING 2020

Facebook Twitter

16th International Specialized Franchising Trade Show and Retail Industry Forum

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Bezpeka 2019 (Security 2019)

Facebook Twitter

24th International Trade Show of Security Industry

When: 
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019

Clean Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Specialized Exhibition of professional cleaning equipment and professional and household chemicals

When: 
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 to Friday, 13 March, 2020

T-REX 2019

Facebook Twitter

13th International Trade Show of Modern Printing

When: 
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 to Thursday, 26 September, 2019

REX 2019

Facebook Twitter

23rd International Trade Show of Advertising and Marketing

When: 
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 to Thursday, 26 September, 2019

FORECH 2019

Facebook Twitter

INTERNATIONAL EXPOFORUM OF RESTAURANT, HOTEL BUSINESS AND CLEANING

When: 
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019

WORLD OF STATIONERY 2019

Facebook Twitter

19th Trade Fair of Stationery Goods and Office Supplies

When: 
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 to Saturday, 6 April, 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Business Services, Retail