Construction, Infrastructure

CLIMA FEST UKRAINE 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition and Festival of Professionals air conditioning, ventilation and air conditioning systems climate automation

When: 
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 to Friday, 28 February, 2020

INSTALL FEST UKRAINE 2020

Facebook Twitter

International festival for installers and designers - heating, water supply, renewable sources energy, plumbing

When: 
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 to Thursday, 30 April, 2020

Waste Water Management 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of equipment and technologies for municipal and industrial sewage treatment

When: 
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 to Wednesday, 8 April, 2020

AVTODOREXPO 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair on Projection, Building and Exploitation of Motor Roads and Bridges (in cooperation with the State Road Agency of Ukraine)

When: 
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 to Friday, 8 November, 2019

EUROBUILDEXPO 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Construction, Architecture and Interior Design Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

COMMUNTECH 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Municipal Needs, Construction and Infrastructure Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

AQUA UKRAINE 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Water Forum

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

Roadtechexpo 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair for Road Construction Technologies

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

Elcom Ukraine 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair for power energy, electrical engineering, radio electronic components, industrial automation and lighting equipment

When: 
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 to Friday, 22 May, 2020

Intertool Kiev 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of Tools, Fixing System and Gardening Instrument

When: 
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 to Friday, 15 May, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Construction, Infrastructure