Engineering, Industrial, Manufacturing, Machines, Instruments, Hardware

CLIMA FEST UKRAINE 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition and Festival of Professionals air conditioning, ventilation and air conditioning systems climate automation

When: 
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 to Friday, 28 February, 2020

Mining Industry Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter

International trade show of mining, mineral processing, material handling technologies and equipment.

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

HEAVY DUTY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Heavy Machinery and Equipment Forum and Exhibition

When: 
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 to Friday, 24 April, 2020

Storage Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

Trade Show of Equipment and Technologies for Storage, Post-Harvest and Pre-Completion of Agricultural Products

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Industrial Cold 2020

Facebook Twitter

19th International Trade Show of Technologies for Industrial Refrigeration Equipment, Air-Conditioning, and Ventilation

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Power systems of Ukraine 2019

Facebook Twitter

The trade show of solutions for automation and energy safety of the objects

When: 
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019

LISDEREVMASH 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair of Machinery and Equipment for Forestry, Woodworking and Furniture Industry 

When: 
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019

INSTALL FEST UKRAINE 2020

Facebook Twitter

International festival for installers and designers - heating, water supply, renewable sources energy, plumbing

When: 
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 to Thursday, 30 April, 2020

Waste Water Management 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of equipment and technologies for municipal and industrial sewage treatment

When: 
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 to Wednesday, 8 April, 2020

AVTODOREXPO 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair on Projection, Building and Exploitation of Motor Roads and Bridges (in cooperation with the State Road Agency of Ukraine)

When: 
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 to Friday, 8 November, 2019

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Engineering, Industrial, Manufacturing, Machines, Instruments, Hardware