Environmental Protection

PLUG-IN Ukraine 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Show of Electric & Hybrid Vehicles

When: 
Friday, 29 May, 2020 to Sunday, 31 May, 2020

EV Forum 2019

Facebook Twitter

Electric Vehicles and Charging Infrastructure: the Transformation of Modern Business

When: 
Thursday, 31 October, 2019

AGROCOMPLEX 2019

Facebook Twitter

International exhibition of effective solutions for agribusiness

When: 
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 to Thursday, 31 October, 2019

Waste Water Management 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of equipment and technologies for municipal and industrial sewage treatment

When: 
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 to Wednesday, 8 April, 2020

WASTE MANAGEMENT 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of Equipment and Technologies for Waste Collection and Recycling

When: 
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 9 October, 2019

INDUSTRIAL ECOLOGY 2019

Facebook Twitter

Environmental monitoring, industrial waste and recycling fair + exposition of ECOLOGICAL TRANSPORT​

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

ENERGY EFFICIENCY. RENEWABLE ENERGY 2019

Facebook Twitter

Renewable Energy and Energy Saving Technologies Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

COMMUNTECH 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Municipal Needs, Construction and Infrastructure Fair

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

AQUA UKRAINE 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Water Forum

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

Aqua Therm Kyiv 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition for Heating, Ventilation, Air-conditioning, Water Supply, Sanitary, Environmental Technology, Swimming Pool & Renewable Energies 

When: 
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 to Friday, 15 May, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Environmental Protection