Health, Medical Equipment

MTEC Kiev 2019

Facebook Twitter

Medical Travel Exhibition and Conference

When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019

Healthcare Travel Expo 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Exhibition of Medical Tourism, SPA & Wellness 

When: 
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 to Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

LABComplEX 2019

Facebook Twitter

12th International Exhibition of Laboratory Equipment - Analytics. Laboratory. Biotechnologies. HI-TECH

When: 
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 to Friday, 27 September, 2019

PHARMATechExpo 2019

Facebook Twitter

10th International Exhibition of equipment and technologies for the pharmaceutical industry

When: 
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 to Thursday, 19 September, 2019

International Dental Forum 2019

Facebook Twitter

Exhibition of the latest achievements of the dental industry - products, equipment, technology

When: 
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 to Friday, 5 April, 2019

Public Health 2019

Facebook Twitter

28th International Medical Exhibition

When: 
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 3 October, 2019

HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT 2019

Facebook Twitter

Healthcare forum and exhibition

When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Friday, 19 April, 2019

IMF INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL FORUM 2019

Facebook Twitter

10TH INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL FORUM “Medicine Innovations – the Nation’s Health”

When: 
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 to Friday, 19 April, 2019
Subscribe to RSS - Health, Medical Equipment