Transport, Logistics, Maritime

HEAVY DUTY 2020

Facebook Twitter

International Heavy Machinery and Equipment Forum and Exhibition

When: 
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 to Friday, 24 April, 2020

Storage Expo 2020

Facebook Twitter

Trade Show of Equipment and Technologies for Storage, Post-Harvest and Pre-Completion of Agricultural Products

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Industrial Cold 2020

Facebook Twitter

19th International Trade Show of Technologies for Industrial Refrigeration Equipment, Air-Conditioning, and Ventilation

When: 
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Roadtechexpo 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Trade Fair for Road Construction Technologies

When: 
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019

TIR 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Freight and Commercial Vehicle Show

When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019

IBYS 2019

Facebook Twitter

9th International Yacht and Boat Show

When: 
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 to Saturday, 1 June, 2019

Rail Expo 2018

Facebook Twitter

International exhibition of railway transport and railway industry

When: 
Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 to Thursday, 25 October, 2018

Inter Storage 2019

Facebook Twitter

International Storage Technologies Exhibition

When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019

Trans Ukraine Kyiv 2019

Facebook Twitter

International specialized exhibition TransUkraine: transport, logistics, infrastructure, storage

When: 
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 to Friday, 25 October, 2019
Subscribe to RSS - Transport, Logistics, Maritime